Student Groups

Student groups at the School of Theology cultivate a welcoming environment with an ethic of mutual support and care. Below is a list of both student organizations as well as student interest groups.

Student Organizations

Student Interest Groups

For more information on our Student Interest Groups, please contact the STH Student Association at, who will put you in touch with the group leaders.

Related Resources

Current Students

Access Students & Community Life policies, procedures, and information on programs and services.

Log in

COVID-19 Updates

Read up on the campus-wide updates for Fall 2021 and how they will affect you.

​Get News

Student Groups

Welcoming student groups cultivate environments for students to learn, grow, and have fun.

Browse Student Groups