School/College Phone Number
Email
Address
Center for English Language & Orientation Programs (CELOP) 617-353-4870
Celop@bu.edu
890 Commonwealth Ave.
2nd Floor
College of Arts & Sciences (CAS) 617-353-2400
Casadv@bu.edu
100 Bay State Road
Room 401
College of Communication (COM) 617-353-3471
Comugrad@bu.edu
640 Commonwealth Ave.
Room 211
College of Engineering – Undergraduate (ENG) 617-353-6447 44 Cummington Mall
Room 107
College of Engineering – Graduate (ENG) 617-3534-9760 44 Cummington Mall
Room 114
College of Fine Arts (CFA) 617-353-3350 866 Commonwealth Ave. 
Room 230
College of General Studies (CGS) 617-353-2850
Cgs@bu.edu
871 Commonwealth Ave. 
Room 211
Division of Military Education (OTP)
Graduate Medical Sciences (GMS) 72 E. Concord Street
Room  L309
Graduate School of Arts & Sciences (GRS) 617-353-2696
GrsRec@bu.edu
705 Commonwealth Ave. 
Room 112
Kilachand Honors College (KHC) 617-353-6183
Honors@bu.edu
91 Bay State Road
Metropolitan College (MET)
Sargent College (SAR) 617-353-2713
Sarugrad@bu.edu
635 Commonwealth Ave. 
Room 205
School of Dental Medicine (SDM) 617-638-4708
SDMreg@bu.edu
72 E. Concord Street,
Room B-305
School of Education (SED) 617-353-4235
Sedstdt@bu.edu
Two Silber Way
Room 127
School of Hospitality (SHA) 617-353-0930 928 Commonwealth Ave. 
Room 307
School of Law (LAW) 617-353-3115
Lawreg@bu.edu
765 Commonwealth Ave. 
Room 502
School of Medicine (MED) 617-353-4160 72 E. Concord Street
Room A414
School of Public Health (SPH) 617-638-5060 Talbot Building
715 Albany St., Room 210
School of Social Work (SSW) 617-353-2221 264 Bay State Road
Room 114
School of Theology (STH) 617-353-3053
Sthregfa@bu.edu
745 Commonwealth Ave. 
Room 108
Questrom School of Business – Graduate Academic & Career Development Center 617-353-2673
Questromgradcenter@bu.edu
595 Commonwealth Ave. 
Room 115
Questrom School of Business – Undergraduate Academic & Career Development Center 617-353-2650
QuestromUDC@bu.edu
595 Commonwealth Ave. 
Room 104