Christine S. Paal
University Registrar
617-353-3612
cpaal@bu.edu

Colleen Dowling
Assistant to the Registrar
617-353-3608
cdowling@bu.edu

Operations, Systems, & Compliance

Debbie Macalintal
Deputy Registrar
617-353-3615
dtavares@bu.edu

Sarah DiFazio
Sr. Assistant Registrar – Academic Records
617-353-3615
sdifazio@bu.edu

Frank D’Andrea
Program Coordinator – Student Records
617-353-3612
fdandrea@bu.edu / registrar@bu.edu

Dorothy Soares-Timas
Assistant Registrar – Graduation & Credentials
617-353-3604
dsotimas@bu.edu / diploma@bu.edu

Amanda Whitehead
Assistant Registrar – Curricular Services
617-358-0762
amandalw@bu.edu

Janelle Poussard
Sr. Program Coordinator
617-353-2319
jpoussar@bu.edu / credeval@bu.edu

Kevin Lynch
Sr. Program Coordinator
617-353-2319
kevbo44@bu.edu / credeval@bu.edu

Curriculum, Academic Policy, & Classroom Management

Liza Burke Bates
Sr. Associate Registrar – Curriculum, Academic Policy, Classroom Management
617-353-1213
lbbates@bu.edu 

Ryan Schoeplein
Sr. Assistant Registrar – Classroom Management
617-353-4045
ryanps@bu.edu

Megan Bagley
Sr. Course Scheduling Manager
617-353-3648
mbagley@bu.edu

Debi Burnett
Sr. Program Coordinator
617-353-3621
debib@bu.edu

TBA
Sr. Assistant Registrar – Bulletin & Curriculum Management