Admissions Team.

Request More Information About BUSPH
Take a Virtual Tour

SPH Admissions Officers are ready to help you through the application process, from step one of exploring our programs, all the way to accepting your offer of admission and joining the SPH community.

Ann Marie Larese, MBA
Assistant Dean, Admissions
amlarese@bu.edu
(617) 358-4095

Victoria Durst, MBA
Associate Director of Admissions
vdurst@bu.edu
(617) 358-3227
Ask Me About: Online MPH

Katie Hoskins, M.Ed.
Assistant Director of Admissions
hoskinsk@bu.edu
(617) 358-3185
Ask Me About: Doctoral Programs, MPH (Environmental Health, Epidemiology, Health Law, Policy & Management)

Denise Joseph
Assistant Director of Admissions
dejoseph@bu.edu
(617) 358-3411
Ask Me About: Online MPH

Terrance C. Logan, M.Ed.
Assistant Director of Admissions
tclogan@bu.edu
(617) 358-3221
Ask Me About: Dual Degree Programs, MS in Applied Biostatistics, MS in Population Health Research (all tracks)

Olivia Owens
Assistant Director of Admissions
omowens@bu.edu
(617) 358-3180
Ask Me About: MPH (Biostatistics, Community Health Sciences, Epidemiology, Global Health)

Lynette Kelleher
Admissions Assistant
asksph@bu.edu
(617) 358-4095
Ask Me About: Undecided Programs

 

Admissions Office Contact Information

Boston University School of Public Health (map)
Admissions Office
715 Albany Street
Talbot Building
Boston, MA 02118

Phone: (617) 358-4095
Fax: (617) 358-3248
Email: asksph@bu.edu