High School Honors: Calendar & What to Expect

High School Honors is a rigorous and energizing six-week program. No matter which courses you choose, useful information about what the program will be like can be found below.

Program calendar

Summer 1 2021 academic calendar*
Classes begin Monday, May 24, 2021
Last day to register/add courses Friday, May 28, 2021
Last day to drop without a ‘W’ grade Friday, May 28, 2021
Holiday, classes suspended Monday, May 31, 2021
Substitute schedule of classes (Monday schedule) Friday, June 4, 2021
Last day to drop with a ‘W’ grade Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Final examinations Last day of class
Classes and program end Friday, July 2, 2021
Summer 2 2021 academic calendar*
Classes begin Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Substitute schedule of classes (Monday schedule) Friday, July 9, 2021
Last day to register/add courses Monday, July 12, 2021
Last day to drop without a ‘W’ grade Monday, July 12, 2021
Last day to drop with a ‘W’ grade Thursday, July 29, 2021
Final examinations Last day of class
Classes and program end Friday, August 13, 2021

*Note: Online courses may run on a different schedule than the standard High School Honors schedule. Please refer to High School Honors Online for more information.

Contact Us

Ask a question. Request a brochure. Meet our teams. We’re here to help!

Get in Touch

Apply Now

Now accepting applications.

Instructions

Courses

Curious? Browse our course listings.

Learn More