Kilachand Leadership Advisory Board

The Kilachand Leadership Advisory Board (KLAB) is an initiative that was developed in the spring of 2017 to facilitate communication between Kilachand administration and students. Led by Professor Holt, the group is composed of three elected representatives from each class. KLAB is responsible for voicing the suggestions of Kilachand students, planning activities or community events each semester, generating new and fresh ideas for the college, and responding to policy and curricular changes.

View our website calendar to see the upcoming KLAB events and open-office-hour meetings you can attend. You can also contact KLAB via email and find them on Instagram.

Current students can learn how to get involved in our student groups here.

Current Members

Class of 2024

Class of 2025

Class of 2026

Class of 2027

Past KLAB members:

Class of 2026: Daniel Djogov

Class of 2025: H. Zeynep Haciguzeller, Anne Joseph, Abigail Skena

Class of 2024: Grace Adebogun

Class of 2023: Max Brown, Aiden Cliff, Charles McMahon, Omar Siddiqui

Class of 2022: Richard Boylan, Max Bronfeld, Phyllis Chen, Sydney Gerbel, Yongyuan (Steve) Huang

Class of 2021: Payton Cabrera, Aiden Chaffin, Francesca Davy-Falconi, Noelle Wojciechowski

Class of 2020: Elizabeth Champion, Antonia Debianchi, Kimberly Eberenz, Elias Kastritis, Jacqueline Rayfield, Chance Rogala, Joanna Wagner, Ramya Vemulapalli

Class of 2019: Jessica Bajada-Silva, Grant Gregory, Anne Kim, Stefanie Kopp, Jasper Primack

Class of 2018: Liam Burke, Nicky Eleuteri, Rachel Schlueter

Class of 2017: Elena Flynn, Danyele Homer, Srijesa Khasnabish