News

Staff

Jordan Bay, Financial Administrator
MCS 136, 617-353-1477, jbay4946@bu.edu

Kyle Capogna, Undergraduate Program Administrator
MCS 123A, 617-353-1493, kcapogna@bu.edu

Katelyn Carroll, Department Administrator
MCS 132, 617-353-1478, kdaley@bu.edu

Demi Dubois, Project Coordinator of Focus on Mathematics
MCS 233C, 617-358-2388, demid@bu.edu

Kimberly Capri, Staff Coordinator
MCS 123B, 617-353-2560, kmcapri@bu.edu

Sean Grogg, Graduate Program Administrator
MCS 123C, 617-353-2564, skgrogg@bu.edu

Li-Mei Lim, PROMYS Coordinator
MCS 237, 617-353-2563, mei121@bu.edu

Xiaoshi Shi, Grant Analyst
MCS 284, 617-353-4587, xiaoshi@bu.edu

Theresa Keenan-Vartanian, Administrative Coordinator
MCS 123D, 617-353-4911, tvart@bu.edu