Staff

LeiLanie D’Agostino, Administrative Coordinator
704 Commonwealth Ave./502a, 617-353-8091, leilanie@bu.edu

Karen Durant, Grant Administrator
MCS 143, 617-353-2560, kdurant@bu.edu

Kathleen Heavey, Department Administrator
MCS 140C, 617-353-2560, kheavey@bu.edu

Christina Heraiki, Staff Coordinator
MCS 142, 617-353-2560, cheraiki@bu.edu

Adam Howley, PROMYS Coordinator
MCS 225, 617-353-2563, ahowley@bu.edu

Kristen Luce, Project Coordinator of Focus on Mathematics
MCS 221, 617-358-2388, kluce@bu.edu

Xiaoshi Shi, Grant Analyst
MCS 244a, 617-353-4587, xiaoshi@bu.edu

Theresa Vartanian, Administrative Coordinator
MCS 140A, 617-353-2560, tvart@bu.edu

Suzanne Thompson, Editorial Assistant, Statistics in Medicine
704 Commonwealth Ave./501f, 617-353-8090, stompson@bu.edu