Disable XoLox

How to Disable Xolox

1.If you are just installing Xolox, you can disable file sharing during setup. In the Xolox setup window, select all the shared folders and click Remove.

2. If Xolox is already installed, click the button with the hammer and toolbox icon in the main window to bring up the options window.

3. Select the Share category from the list. Select all of the shared directories and click Remove.

4. Select the Transfer category. Set Maximum simultaneous uploads to 0. Click OK.