Pardee School Leadership

Professor Scott Taylor
Dean of the Pardee School
sdtaylor@bu.edu

 

 

Professor Henrik Selin
Associate Dean for Studies
(617) 358-2590
selin@bu.edu

 

Professor Timothy Longman
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
(617) 353-2540
longman@bu.edu

 

Professor Mark Storella
Director, African Studies Center
mcs32@bu.edu
.

 

Professor Robert Hefner
Director, Center for the Study of Asia
617-353-2194
rhefner@bu.edu

 

Professor Kaija Schilde
Director, Center for the Study of Europe
(617) 358-6283
kschilde@bu.edu

 

Professor Paul Hare
Interim Director, Center for Latin American Studies
617-358-5550
paulhare@bu.edu

 

Professor Kevin Gallagher
Director, Global Development Policy Center (GDP Center)
(617) 353-9348
kpg@bu.edu

 

Ambassador Jorge Heine
Interim Director, Frederick S. Pardee Center for the Study of the Longer-Range Future
jheine@bu.edu

 

Professor Jeremy Menchik
Director, Institute for Culture, Religion and World Affairs
menchik@bu.edu