Disable Gnucleus

How to Disable Gnucleus

1. Select Preferences from the main Gnucleus Edit menu.

2. Select the Share section in the Share Properties window.

3. Highlight each shared directory in the Shared Directories field and click the remove button until the field is completely empty.