ENG Dean’s Leadership Advisory Board

Dean Kenneth R. Lutchen has convened a group of senior executives from industry and academia to advise him on future directions, challenges and opportunities for the College. This Engineering Leadership Advisory Board offers input on how the College of Engineering can impact future technologies, recruit outstanding faculty, solve complex problems, set priorities, and garner the additional resources necessary to bring the College to the next level of excellence. Dean Lutchen and the College are grateful for the advice and service of Engineering Leadership Advisory Board members.

John Abele
Founder & Director
Boston Scientific

Adel Al-Saleh – ENG’87
Group Chief Executive
Northgate Information Solutions

Nizar Dalloul – ENG’83, GRS’87
Chairman and CEO
Comium Group

Roger Dorf – ENG’70
Former Vice President, Wireless Group
Cisco Systems

Brian Dunkin, M.D. –  ENG’85
Medical Director
Houston Methodist Institute for Technology
Innovation * Education

Joseph Frassica –  MED’88

Chief Medical & Innovation Officer
Philips Healthcare

Ron Garriques – ENG’86
CEO and Chairman,
Gee Holdings LLC

Joseph Healey – ENG’88
Senior Managing Director
Healthcor Management LP

Jon Hirschtick
Founder & Chairman
OnShape Inc.

William Huyett
Chief Operating Officer
Ironwood Pharmaceuticals

Amit Jain – ENG’85,’88
President and CEO
Prysm Inc.

Dean Kamen
President & Founder
DEKA Research & Development

Ezra Kucharz– ENG’90
Chief Business Officer
DraftKings Inc.

Tonie Leatherberry – ENG’85
Deloitte & Touche LLP

Peter Levine – ENG’83
General Partner
Andreessen Horowitz

Nick Lippis – ENG’84,’89
Lippis Enterprises

Andy Marsh – ENG’83
LG Fuel Cell Systems

Kathleen McLaughlin – ENG’87
Walmart Foundation

Rao Mulpuri – ENG’92,’96
Chief Executive Officer
View Inc

Girish Navani – ENG’91
eClinical Works

Anton Papp – ENG’90
Catapult Advisors

Sharad Rastogi  – ENG’91
Senior Vice President, Products & Strategy
Dell EMC

George Savage – ENG’81
Co-Founder & Chief Medical Officer
Proteus Digital Health Inc

Binoy Singh, M.D. – ENG 89
Associate Chief of Cardiology
Lenox Hill Hospital, North Shore LIJ

John Tegan – ENG’88
President and CEO
Communication Technology Services

Bill Weiss– ENG’83,‘97
Vice President and General Manager
General Dynamics – C4 Systems

Emeritus Board Members

Richard Reidy – SMG ’82
Former President and CEO
Progress Software Corp.

Venkatesh Narayanamurti
Former Dean, School of Eng. & Appl. Sciences,
Harvard University