Distinguished Alumni Awards

Event Details

Thurs., Oct 24
5:30 – 7:30 p.m.
Photonics – Colloquium Room, 9th Floor
8 St. Mary’s Street
Free & open to the public

Join Dean Tom Fiedler (’71) for the annual College of Communication Distinguished Alumni Awards. This year we welcome Jeremy Christopher Hobson (’04), Stephanie McMahon Levesque (’98), Pete Souza (’76) and Mark Walton (’76). This event is an occasion to come together to celebrate our luminaries and network with fellow alumni, College of Communication Dean’s Advisory Board members, and former award winners.

COM’s Distinguished Alumni — 2013


Jeremy Christopher Hobson
Co-host, NPR‘s “Here & Now”


Stephanie McMahon Levesque
Executive Vice President, Creative of World Wrestling Enterprises (WWE)


Pete Souza
Director & Chief Official White House Photographer for President Obama


Mark Walton
Executive Vice President of Sponsorship and Corporate Development, Onyx Global Marketing, Inc.