Calendar

West Campus Dining Hall (January 15 through March 31)

Monday, January 21

Tuesday, January 29

Thursday, January 31

Sunday, February 3

Tuesday, February 5

Friday, February 8

Saturday, February 9

Sunday, February 10

Thursday, February 14

Friday, February 22

Tuesday, March 5

Sunday, March 17

Wednesday, March 20

Saturday, March 23