Center affiliates are faculty from throughout the BU campus who use social science approaches and perspectives in their research.  Affiliates represent multiple BU schools and units including the College of Arts and Sciences (CAS), College of Communication,  Faculty of Computing and Data Sciences, Henry M. Goldman School of Dental Medicine, Hospitality Administration, Law, Medicine, Public Health, Questrom School of Business, Sargent College, Social Work, Theology, and Wheelock College of Education and Human Development.

Apply to be a faculty affiliate.