Debby Carr

Deborah Carr

Professor, Sociology; Director

carrds@bu.edu

Lily Belisle

Communications Intern

ciss@bu.edu

Steering Committee

Peter Blake

Associate Professor, Psychological and Brain Sciences; Director, Social Development and Learning Lab

pblake@bu.edu

Joanna Davidson

Associate Professor, Anthropology; Associate Director, Kilachand Honors College

jhdavid@bu.edu

Ray Fisman

Slater Family Professor in Behavioral Economics

rfisman@bu.edu

Judith Gonyea

Professor, Social Research; Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs

jgonyea@bu.edu

Margarita Guillory

Associate Professor of Religion and African-American Studies

mlsg@bu.edu

Nazli Kibria

Professor, Sociology; Associate Dean of the Faculty for the Social Sciences (CAS)

nkibria@bu.edu

Timothy Longman

Professor, Political Science and International Relations; Director, Institute on Culture, Religion, and World Affairs

longman@bu.edu

Ben Siegel

Associate Professor of History

siegelb@bu.edu

Ian Sue Wing

Professor of Earth & Environment; Affiliate, Institute for Sustainable Energy

isw@bu.edu