Scope and Responsibilities

This committee provides strategic oversight for data governance, management and reporting, and oversees information services that support institution-wide administrative functions, such as student records, alumni relations, HR and finance, and research administration.


Gillian Emmons, Associate Vice President and University Comptroller, CFO & Treasurer

Pat O’Brien, Associate Provost For Budget & Planning


  • Diane Baldwin, Assistant Vice President, Sponsored Programs
  • Ines Garrant, Assoc. VP, Budget, Planning and Institutional Research, OPS
  • Martin Howard, Sr. Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer**
  • Derek Howe, Vice President, Budget & Planning, OPS*
  • Scott Keene, Executive Director, Finance & Administration, OPS
  • Daniel Kleinman, Associate Provost for Graduate Affairs
  • Elizabeth Loizeaux, Associate Provost for Undergraduate Affairs
  • Melanie Madaio-O’Brien, Asst. VP, Institutional Research, Provost
  • Chris Mathieu, Director, Finance & Business, OPS
  • Tim McDonough, Executive Director of Finance and Operations, BUMC
  • Christine McGuire, VP & Assoc. Provost, ENSA*
  • Kathryn Mellouk, Associate Vice President, Research Compliance
  • Jean Morrison, Provost**
  • Janet O’Brien, Sr. Assoc. VP, Applications & Enterprise Services, Information Services & Technology
  • Marylou O’Donnell-Rundlett, Assistant Vice President,  Enrollment Services
  • Julie Sandell, Associate Provost, Faculty
  • Tracy Schroeder, Vice President, Information Services & Technology**
  • Andy Soares, Associate VP, Internal Audit and Advisory Services
  • Robert Sprinkle, Assoc. VP, Medical Campus IT & Shared Infrastructure Services, BUMC
  • Diane Tucker, Chief Human Resources Officer, OPS
  • Roberta Turri Vise, Director of Operations Support, Global Programs
  • Juliana, Walsh Kaiser, Associate Dean, Finance and Admin, CAS Administration
  • Gloria Waters, Vice President & Associate Provost for Research*
  • Steve Witkowski, Associate Vice President, Development

*Executive Committee
**Executive Committee Chair