Student Advising

ISSO School Assignments (Temporary Fall 2021)

In order for the ISSO to best assist you, please be sure to include your BU ID number in all correspondence with ISSO staff.

Abbr. College/School/Program Advisor Email Address
CAS College of Arts and Sciences
(last names starting with A-L)
Ryan Keane rkeane3@bu.edu
CAS College of Arts and Sciences
(last names starting with M-Z)
Mika Kanazawa mikak@bu.edu
CDS Faculty of Computing & Data Sciences Ryan Keane rkeane3@bu.edu
CFA College of Fine Arts Sonali Mukherjee sonalim@bu.edu
CGS College of General Studies Mika Kanazawa mikak@bu.edu
COM College of Communication Sonali Mukherjee sonalim@bu.edu
ENG College of Engineering (Graduate) Lauren Jeffery Snow ljsnow@bu.edu
ENG College of Engineering (Undergraduate) Christine Xiong cxiong@bu.edu
EGS Bioinformatics Ryan Keane rkeane3@bu.edu
GRS Graduate School of Arts and Sciences Ryan Keane rkeane3@bu.edu
LAW School of Law Brianna Drakos drakos@bu.edu
MED / including Graduate Medical Sciences School of Medicine Christine Xiong cxiong@bu.edu
MET Metropolitan College
(last names starting with A-L)
Sylvia “Sam” Lynch samlynch@bu.edu
MET Metropolitan College
(last names starting with M-Z)
William “Caleb” Felder wcfelder@bu.edu
MET International Metropolitan College – International Sylvia “Sam” Lynch samlynch@bu.edu
QST Questrom School of Business
(Graduate)
Christine Xiong cxiong@bu.edu
QST Questrom School of Business
(Undergraduate)
Brianna Drakos drakos@bu.edu
SAR Sargent College of Health
and Rehabilitation Sciences
Brianna Drakos drakos@bu.edu
SED Wheelock College of Education & Human Development Sylvia “Sam” Lynch samlynch@bu.edu
SDM Goldman School of Dental Medicine Lauren Jeffery Snow ljsnow@bu.edu
SHA School of Hospitality  William “Caleb” Felder wcfelder@bu.edu
SPH School of Public Health
(last names starting with A-L)
Lauren Jeffery Snow
ljsnow@bu.edu
SPH School of Public Health
(last names starting with M-Z)
William “Caleb” Felder wcfelder@bu.edu
SSW School of Social Work Lauren Jeffery Snow
ljsnow@bu.edu
STH School of Theology Mika Kanazawa mikak@bu.edu
SUM Summer Program Adrienne Gibbons agibbons@bu.edu
XRG International Programs
(Non-Degree Exchange students)
William “Caleb” Felder wcfelder@bu.edu