Events

Lectures (January 1 through February 24)

Monday, January 9

Monday, January 16

Friday, January 20

Tuesday, January 24

Wednesday, January 25

Thursday, January 26

Monday, January 30

Friday, February 3

Monday, February 6

Tuesday, February 7

Wednesday, February 8

Friday, February 10

Tuesday, February 14

Wednesday, February 15

Friday, February 17

Tuesday, February 21

Wednesday, February 22

Thursday, February 23

Friday, February 24