Staff

Faculty Administration

Administrative Staff

  • Alissa Beideck
    Graduate Program Coordinator 685 Commonwealth Avenue, Room 131D
    Phone: 617-353-2529; Fax: 617-353-8399
    abeideck@bu.edu
  • Lauren Consalvo
    Department Administrator 685 Commonwealth Avenue, Room 130B
    Phone: 617-353-2526; Fax: 617-353-8399
    lauren87@bu.edu
  • Matt DiCintio
    Assistant to the Chair 685 Commonwealth Avenue, Room 130
    Phone: 617-358-6105; Fax: 617-353-8399
    dicintio@bu.edu
  • Will Edwards
    Grants Administrator 685 Commonwealth Avenue, Room 130
    Phone: 617-358-0396; Fax: 617-353-8399
    willed@bu.edu
  • Frederick George, III
    Administrative Coordinator 685 Commonwealth Avenue, Room 130
    Phone: 617-358-0497; Fax: 617-353-8399
    fgeorge@bu.edu
  • Sayaka Yamaki
    Undergraduate Program Coordinator 685 Commonwealth Avenue, Room 131C
    Phone: 617-358-0499; Fax: 617-353-8399
    syamaki@bu.edu

Technical Staff

  • Dr. Nilotpal Ghosh
    Geochemistry Lab Specialist 685 Commonwealth Avenue, Room B31A
    Phone: 617-353-4085; Fax: 617-353-8399
    nghosh@bu.edu
  • Dr. Thomas Ireland
    ICP-Laser Ablation Specialist 685 Commonwealth Avenue, Room B31A
    Phone: 617-353-4068; Fax: 617-353-8399
    tireland@bu.edu
  • Brendan Kelly
    Research Technician 685 Commonwealth Avenue, Room B31A
    Phone: 617-353-2532; Fax: 617-353-8399
    bmk@bu.edu
  • Dr. Joel Sparks
    Laboratory Manager 675 Commonwealth Avenue, Room B56
    Phone: 617-353-9198; Fax: 617-353-8399
    jwsparks@bu.edu