Staff

Faculty Administration

Administrative Staff

  • Alissa Beideck
    Graduate Program Coordinator Room 131D, College of Arts and Sciences, 685 Commonwealth Avenue (1st Floor)
    Phone: 617-353-2529; Fax: 617-353-8399
    abeideck@bu.edu
  • Lauren Consalvo
    Department Administrator Room 130B, College of Arts and Sciences, 685 Commonwealth Avenue (1st Floor)
    Phone: 617-353-2526; Fax: 617-353-8399
    lauren87@bu.edu
  • Matt DiCintio
    Assistant to the Chair Room 130, College of Arts and Sciences, 685 Commonwealth Avenue (1st Floor)
    Phone: 617-358-6105; Fax: 617-353-8399
    dicintio@bu.edu
  • Frederick George, III
    Administrative Coordinator Room 130, College of Arts and Sciences, 685 Commonwealth Avenue (1st Floor)
    Phone: 617-358-0497; Fax: 617-353-8399
    fgeorge@bu.edu
  • Jeff Tschirhart
    Grants Administrator Room 130, College of Arts and Sciences, 685 Commonwealth Avenue (1st Floor)
    Phone: 617-358-0396; Fax: 617-353-8399
    tschirha@bu.edu
  • Sayaka Yamaki
    Undergraduate Program Coordinator Room 131C, College of Arts and Sciences, 685 Commonwealth Avenue (1st Floor)
    Phone: 617-358-0499; Fax: 617-353-8399
    syamaki@bu.edu

Technical Staff

  • Jennifer Berglund
    Program Administrator, BURECS Room 142, Stone Science Building, 675 Commonwealth Avenue
    Phone: 617-353-3236
    berglund@bu.edu
  • Dr. Nilotpal Ghosh
    Geochemistry Lab Specialist Room B31A, College of Arts and Sciences, 685 Commonwealth Avenue
    Phone: 617-353-4085; Fax: 617-353-8399
    nghosh@bu.edu
  • Keith Heyward
    Laboratory Technician, BURECS  Room 142, College of Arts and Sciences, 685 Commonwealth Avenue
    Phone: 617-353-2532
    heyward@bu.edu
  • Dr. Thomas Ireland
    ICP-Laser Ablation Specialist Room B31A, College of Arts and Sciences, 685 Commonwealth Avenue (Basement)
    Phone: 617-353-4068; Fax: 617-353-8399
    tireland@bu.edu
  • Dr. Joel Sparks
    Laboratory Manager Room B56, Stone Science Building, 675 Commonwealth Avenue
    Phone: 617-353-9198; Fax: 617-353-8399
    jwsparks@bu.edu