Contact Us

 

Boston University Arts & Sciences History of Art & Architecture

725 Commonwealth Avenue, Boston, MA 02215
Phone: 617-353-2520
Fax: 617-353-3243
E-mail: ahdept@bu.edu

 

Bruce Redford
Chair
bredford@bu.edu (617) 353-4020
Michael Zell
Associate Chair
mzell@bu.edu (617) 353-1452
Gregory Williams
Director of Graduate Studies
ghw@bu.edu (617) 358-0038
Jonathan Ribner
Director of
Graduate Admissions
jribner@bu.edu (617) 353-1465
Deborah Kahn
Director of
Undergraduate Studies
debkahn@bu.edu (617) 353-3243
Melanie Hall
Director of
Museum Studies
hallmj@bu.edu (617) 353-1476
Keith Morgan
Director of
Architectural Studies
knmorgan@bu.edu (617) 353-1441
Cheryl Crombie
Department Administrator
ccrombie@bu.edu (617) 353-2522
Nicole Paschal
Senior Administrative Secretary
npaschal@bu.edu (617) 353-2522
Christopher Spedaliere
Visual Resource Manager
cspedali@bu.edu (617) 353-1444
Susan Rice
Media Specialist
srice@bu.edu (617) 353-1445

 

 

725 Commonwealth Ave Room 302
Boston, Massachusetts 02215
Telephone: (617) 353-2520
Fax: (617) 353-3243
E-mail: ahdept@bu.edu

Directions to the Department

Please use the form below to contact us with general questions and comments.