The Department of Political Science is home to 28 full-time and affiliated faculty members, 60 graduate students, nearly 500 undergraduate majors and over 50 declared undergraduate minors. The Department is the core of a community of 44 political scientists across BU. Each year approximately 2,700 students enroll in political science courses at BU, making these courses among the most demanded at BU.

More Information: