More in Contact Us

Contact Us

Department Phone
FitRec Member Services (617) 358-3740
Program Registration Assistance (617) 358-3740
Pro Shop (617) 358-7767
Email fitrec@bu.edu

FitRec Administrative Staff

Name Phone Email
Shaun Bossio Associate Director, Business (617) 353-1855 sbossio@bu.edu
Brendan Buckley Business Manager (617) 358-3761 buckleyb@bu.edu
John Doherty Assistant Manager, Business (617) 353-0760 jcdoher1@bu.edu
Kate Durant Assistant Director, Programs (617) 353-0869 durantkd@bu.edu
Ray Levy Senior Associate Director, Programs (617) 358-0514 rlevy@bu.edu
Scott Nalette Assistant Director of Facilities, Membership and Club/IM Sports (617) 353-4364 snalette@bu.edu
Kathleen Nelson Assistant Director, Programs (617) 358-3744 katiemac@bu.edu
Alexander Southall Associate Director of Operations and Programs (617) 353-0604 southy99@bu.edu

Aquatics Staff

Name Phone Email
Cliff Merritt Manager of Aquatics (617) 358-3750 smerritt@bu.edu
Dave Witkus Assistant Manager of Aquatics (617) 353-0651 dwitkus@bu.edu

Dance Staff

Name Phone Email
Ann Allen Part-time Pilates Instructor -- aballen@bu.edu
Lynda Rieman Dance Theater Manager -- lrieman@bu.edu
Liz Roncka Manager of Pilates, Assistant Coordinator of Dance (617) 353-4041 lizronck@bu.edu
Micki Taylor-Pinney Director of Dance (617) 353-1597 mtaypin@bu.edu

EMS Staff

Name Phone Email
Eugene Chong Assistant Manager of EMS (617) 353-8032 eugcho@bu.edu
Danny Guerrios Manager of EMS (617) 358-3759 dannyems@bu.edu

Facilities & Membership Staff

Name Phone Email
Keith Kantor Manager of Member Services (617) 353-0321 kkantor@bu.edu
Kyle Morris Assistant Manager of Facilities 617-358-3745 kjmorris@bu.edu
Jack Travers Assistant Manager of Facilities (617) 353-5146 traversj@bu.edu

Family Programs Staff

Name Phone Email
Barbara Green-Glaz Executive Director of Camp Terrier, Manager of Family Programming & Minors Program Coordinator (617) 353-0686 bsgregl@bu.edu

Fitness Staff

Name Phone Email
Ramelle Adams Manager of Non-Credit Instructional Programs (617) 353-0865 rfadams@bu.edu
Natasha Corbin Assistant Manager, Fitness (617) 353-1825 ncorbin@bu.edu
Rafael Rivas Fitness Manager (617) 353-0627 rrivas@bu.edu

Intramural & Club Sports Staff

Name Phone Email
Kevin Dooley Head Sailing Coach (617) 358-2500 dooleyks@bu.edu
Andrea Mohns-Brillaud Figure Skating Coordinator (617) 353-0739 ajmb@bu.edu
Ryan Parsons Manager of Intramural and Club Sports (617) 358-3767 rparsons@bu.edu
Jason Ryan Assistant Manager of Intramural and Club Sports (617) 353-2388 jvryan@bu.edu

Marketing Staff

Name Phone Email
Sarah Robinson Manager, Marketing & Communications (617) 358-2567 sarahrob@bu.edu

Outdoor Programs Staff

Name Phone Email
Ben Beck Manager of Outdoor Programs (617) 358-5445 bbeck@bu.edu
Marissa Frost Assistant Manager of Outdoor Programs (617) 353-2755 frostmar@bu.edu
Contact Us -- fittreks@bu.edu

Updates direct to your inbox

Connect with us on: