More in Contact Us

Contact Us

Department Phone
FitRec Member Services (617) 358-3740
Program Registration Assistance (617) 358-3740
Pro Shop (617) 358-7767
Email fitrec@bu.edu

FitRec Administrative Staff

Name Phone Email
Shaun Bossio Business Manager (617) 353-1855 sbossio@bu.edu
Brendan Buckley Financial Administrator (617) 358-3761 buckleyb@bu.edu
Kris Covarrubias Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications (617) 358-3408 kriscova@bu.edu
Ray Levy Senior Associate Director, Programs (617) 358-0514 rlevy@bu.edu
Tim Moore Executive Director (617) 353-0750 mooretj@bu.edu
Scott Nalette Assistant Director of Facilities, Membership and Club/IM Sports (617) 353-4364 snalette@bu.edu
Kathleen Nelson Assistant Director, Programs (617) 358-3744 katiemac@bu.edu
Alexander Southall Associate Director of Operations and Programs (617) 353-0604 southy99@bu.edu

Aquatics Staff

Name Phone Email
Cliff Merritt Manager of Aquatics (617) 358-3750 smerritt@bu.edu
Dave Witkus Assistant Manager of Aquatics (617) 353-0651 dwitkus@bu.edu

Dance Staff

Name Phone Email
Lynda Rieman Dance Theater Manager -- lrieman@bu.edu
Liz Roncka Manager of Pilates, Assistant Coordinator of Dance (617) 353-4041 lizronck@bu.edu
Micki Taylor-Pinney Director of Dance (617) 353-1597 mtaypin@bu.edu

EMS Staff

Name Phone Email
Ronnie Estanislao Manager of EMS (617) 353-8032 estanisl@bu.edu
Danny Guerrios Assistant Manager of EMS (617) 358-3759 dannyems@bu.edu

Facilities & Membership Staff

Name Phone Email
Keith Kantor Manager of Member Services (617) 353-0321 kkantor@bu.edu

Family Programs Staff

Name Phone Email
Contact Us -- bucamps@bu.edu

Fitness Staff

Name Phone Email
Rick DiScipio Assistant Manager of Fitness (617) 353-0627 discipio@bu.edu

Intramural & Club Sports Staff

Name Phone Email
Andrea Mohns-Brillaud Figure Skating Coordinator (617) 353-0739 ajmb@bu.edu
Ryan Parsons Manager of Intramural and Club Sports (617) 358-3767 rparsons@bu.edu
Jason Ryan Assistant Manager of Intramural and Club Sports (617) 353-2388 jvryan@bu.edu

Marketing Staff

Name Phone Email
Kris Covarrubias Assistant Director of Marketing and Communications (617) 358-3408 kriscova@bu.edu
Sarah Robinson Assistant Manager of Marketing (617) 358-2567 sarahrob@bu.edu

Outdoor Programs Staff

Name Phone Email
Contact Us -- fittreks@bu.edu

Updates direct to your inbox

Connect with us on: