People of The Lab

gilmoresmall
Thomas D. Gilmore, Ph.D.
Professor of Biology at Boston University
gilmore@bu.edu
617-353-5444; 617-353-6340 (fax)

                                                     Joe                                                                IMG_8489
Joseph Brennan
jparis@bu.edu 
PhD Student
Leila Haery
haery@bu.edu
PhD Student
Alan Kate
Alan Yeo
alanyeo@bu.edu
Senior Research Technician
Katelyn Mansfield
katemans@bu.edu
PhD Student
Marinaliz Audrey
Marinaliz Reynoso
nena628@bu.edu
Undergraduate
Audrey Lambert
audreyl@bu.edu
Undergraduate
_DSF1895 Urs
Anara Alshanbayeva
anara92@bu.edu
Undergraduate
Urs Weber
uweber@bu.edu
Undergraduate
suhaily nicole
Suhaily Penix
spenix@roxbury.edu
SURF Program
Nicole Carter
cartern@bu.edu
Undergraduate

 

For lab members, call 617-353-5445 or 617-353-5747