Home > About >

Stone Science Library Hours

For general inquires, please contact Nasim Parveen.

Academic Semester Hours

Monday – Thursday 9am – 9pm
Friday 9am – 5pm
Saturday 10am – 5pm
Sunday Noon – 8pm

Winter Intersession Hours

Sat, Dec 23 thru Mon, Jan 1 Closed
Tues, Jan 2 thru Fri, Jan 5 9am – 5pm
Sat, Jan 6 & Sun Jan 7 Closed
Mon, Jan 8 thru Fri, Jan 12 9am – 5pm
Sat, Jan 13 & Sun Jan 14 Closed
Monday, Jan 15, MLK Holiday Closed
Tues, Jan 16 & Wed, Jan 17 9am – 5pm

Academic Semester Hours (commence Thursday, January 17)

Monday – Thursday 9am – 9pm
Friday 9am – 5pm
Saturday 10am – 5pm
Sunday Noon – 8pm

Summer Hours

Monday – Friday 9am – 5pm
Saturday – Sunday Closed