The Undergraduate Student Advisory Board advises the Associate Provost ad interim for Undergraduate Affairs on a range of issues affecting the undergraduate academic experience. Comprising representatives from across BU’s 10 undergraduate schools and colleges, the board meets monthly with the Associate Provost, sharing concerns of fellow students and ideas for improving undergraduate education.


Members

Board members are selected by their individual deans. See below for a list of the current academic year’s membership.

SCHOOL/COLLEGE REPRESENTATIVE EMAIL
CAS – Economics/Philosophy Andrea Gomez acgomezg@bu.edu
CAS – Mathematics/Computer Science Xavier Ruiz xruiz@bu.edu
CAS – Biology Andreas Towers atowers@bu.edu
CAS – Anthropology Ciela Vega cavega@bu.edu
CFA – Music Maya Lynn mayalynn@bu.edu
CGS – Human Physiology Noor Siddiqui noorsidd@bu.edu
COM Geneve Lau glau99@bu.edu
ENG – Mechanical Engineering Ethan Mcllhenny epm11@bu.edu
KHC – Film & Television/Mathematics Aidan Chaffin achaff@bu.edu
Questrom – Accounting & Management Information Systems Brian Harrington bch20@bu.edu
SAR – Health Sciences Robyn Volcy-Lee volcylee@bu.edu
SHA – Hospitality Administration Dorian Gold-Diamond doriangd@bu.edu
Wheelock Amanda Resendes alres@bu.edu
Office of the Provost,
Associate Provost ad interim for Undergraduate Affairs
Sue Kennedy skennedy@bu.edu
Office of the Provost,
Administrative Coordinator
Morgan Danna mdanna@bu.edu