Leadership & Staff

Dr. Thomas Bifano, Ph.D.
Director
Email: tgb@bu.edu
Tel: (617) 353-8908

 

Akeem Chambers
Administrative Coordinator, ERC
Email: akeemc@bu.edu
Tel: (617) 358-1035

 

Rajendra Dulal
Laboratory Manager
Email: rdulal@bu.edu
Tel: (617) 353-9044

 

Photonics Faculty & Staff Outdoor Head ShotsHelen Fawcett
Director of Operations and Program Management
Email: hfawcett@bu.edu
Tel: (857) 753-1719

 

Photonics Faculty & Staff Outdoor Head ShotsMeghan Foley
Administration & Finance Manager
Email: megfoley@bu.edu
Tel: (617) 358-4438

 

Brenda Hugot
Program Manager
Email: bhugot@bu.edu
Tel: (617) 353-1910

 

Nozomi Ito
Administrative Manager, ERC
Email: nozomi@bu.edu
Tel: (617) 353-2442

 

cynthia-22-cropCynthia Kowal
Senior Proposal Development Administrator
Email: ckowal@bu.edu
Tel: (617) 353-8656

 

paul-1Paul Mak
Laboratory Manager
Email: pmak@bu.edu
Tel: (617) 353-8869

 

Beth Mathisen
Communications and Events Manager
Email: bethmath@bu.edu
Tel: (617) 353-8907

 

Cara Ellis McCarthy
Director of Finance, Administration & Personnel Management
Email: cellis@bu.edu
Tel: (617) 358-4257

 

Alexey Nikiforov
Laboratory Manager
Email: alnik@bu.edu
Tel: (617) 353-9045

 

Sandra Rodegher
Program Manager, ERC
Email: srodeghe@bu.edu
Tel: (860) 608-4250