Calendar

Religious Services & Activities (January 12 through January 29)

Monday, January 12

Tuesday, January 13

Wednesday, January 14

Thursday, January 15

Sunday, January 18

Monday, January 19

Tuesday, January 20

Wednesday, January 21

Thursday, January 22

Sunday, January 25

Monday, January 26

Tuesday, January 27

Wednesday, January 28

Thursday, January 29