Award Winners

Learn More about the 2023 Award Winners

In 60-plus years, the Boston University Women’s Guild awards have had a tremendous impact on the lives of over 200 graduate women and undergraduate writers.  We invite you to learn about the most recent award winners

Award Winners by Year

2023 2022 2021 2020 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012

Interested in applying for an award? Visit our application page for more information.

Keep in Touch

Are you a past award winner with news to share? We want to hear from you! Submit an update and let us know what you’ve been up to!