Contact Us

Department of Romance Studies

Main Office
718 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, MA 02215
Telephone: 617-353-2642
Fax: 617-353-6246
E-mail: rstudies@bu.edu

Department Chair
Odile Cazenave
Telephone: 617-353-6225
E-mail: cazenave@bu.edu

Director of Graduate Studies (Spring 2017)
Jeffrey Mehlman
Telephone: 617-353-6240
E-mail: jmehlman@bu.edu

Co-Directors of Undergraduate Studies
Dennis Costa
Telephone: 617-358-3623
E-mail: dcosta@bu.edu

Liliane Duséwoir
Telephone: 617-358-4656
E-mail: lidus@bu.edu

 

CAS Linguistics Program

Main Office
621 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, MA 02215
Telephone: 617-358-4640
Fax: 617-358-4641
E-mail: ling@ling.bu.edu

Program Director
Carol Neidle
Telephone: 617-353-6218
E-mail: carol@bu.edu

Director of Graduate Studies (Fall 2016)
Daniel Erker
Telephone: 617-353-6211
E-mail: danerker@bu.edu

Director of Graduate Studies (Spring 2017)
Neil Myler
Telephone: 617-358-4642
E-mail: myler@bu.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies
Paul Hagstrom
Telephone: 617-353-6220
E-mail: hagstrom@bu.edu

 

Contact Form