Contact Us

Department of Romance Studies

Main Office
718 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, MA 02215
Telephone: 617-353-2642
Fax: 617-353-6246
E-mail: rstudies@bu.edu

Department Chair Ad Interim
Christopher Maurer
Telephone: 617-353-6225
E-mail: chmaurer@bu.edu

Director of Graduate Studies
Dorothy Kelly
Telephone: 617-353-6213
E-mail: djkelly@bu.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies 
Nancy Harrowitz
Telephone: 617-353-6207
E-mail: nharrow@bu.edu

CAS Linguistics Program

Main Office
621 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston, MA 02215
Telephone: 617-358-4640
Fax: 617-358-4641
E-mail: linguistics@bu.edu

Program Director
Carol Neidle
Telephone: 617-353-6218
E-mail: carol@bu.edu
For office hours, see Profile page:  http://ling.bu.edu/people/neidle

Director of Graduate Studies
Jonathan Barnes
Telephone: 617-353-6222
E-mail: jabarnes@bu.edu
For office hours, see Profile page:  http://ling.bu.edu/people/barnes

Director of Graduate Admissions (Fall 2017)
Neil Myler
Telephone: 617-358-4642
E-mail: myler@bu.edu
For office hours, see Profile page:  http://ling.bu.edu/people/myler

Director of Graduate Admissions (Spring 2018)
Daniel Erker
Telephone: 617-353-6211
E-mail: danerker@bu.edu
For office hours, see Profile page:  http://ling.bu.edu/people/erker

Director of Undergraduate Studies
Paul Hagstrom
Telephone: 617-353-6220
E-mail: hagstrom@bu.edu
For office hours, see Profile page: http://ling.bu.edu/people/hagstrom

 

 

Contact Form