Spring 2024 Commencement

Congratulations, Class of 2024!

Thank you for joining us for Spark!’s Commencement celebration! We’re thrilled to celebrate the achievements of our graduating seniors as they embark on the next exciting chapter, and will continue to cheer on their future successes.

Spark! Firestarter Award 

Our Spark! Firestarters have been selected! Thank you to all who submitted nominations. This prestigious honor recognizes a select group of graduating seniors who embody the spirit of Spark!, as decided upon by a panel of Spark! and CDS faculty. These graduates are innovative, community-driven, and have demonstrated impact throughout their college experience.

Spring 2024 Spark! Firestarters

Bernadelle Boateng · Bella Davis · Hannah Dedji · Rithvik Doshi · Naomi Downing · Amazing Ekeh · Maya Frazier · Zachary Gou · Barbara Kalu · Wanjing Li · Ańulika Nnadi · Jillian O’Farrell · Daniel Oh · Jason Oh · Derek Roberts · Nolan Thompson · Favor Wariboko · Molly Zhou