Administration

Center Administration

Adela Pineda
Director
(617) 353-6206
adelapfp@bu.edu

Elizabeth Amrien
Assistant Director
(617) 358-0919
edamrien@bu.edu

Executive Committee

Adela Pineda | Center Director

David Carballo | Assistant Provost for General Education & Associate Professor of Archaeology, Anthropology, and Latin American Studies; Director of Archaeology Program
carballo@bu.edu

Paul Webster Hare | Senior Lecturer
paulhare@bu.edu

Benjamín Juárez | Professor of Fine Arts
bjuarez@bu.edu

Jeff Rubin | Associate Professor of History
jwr@bu.edu

Veronika Wirtz | Associate Professor, Global Health
vwirtz@bu.edu

Student Affairs and Services

Henrik Selin
Associate Dean for Studies
selin@bu.edu

Katie Steele
Director of Student Affairs and Services
s
teelek@bu.edu

Ashley Glenn
Senior Undergraduate Advisor
Aglenn22@bu.edu

Megan Kerin
Graduate Student Affairs Administrator & Title IX Coordinator
mkerin@bu.edu

Holly Emery
Graduate Admissions Administrator
hnemery@bu.edu

For more information, please visit the Student Affairs and Services website.