Administration

Center Administration

Rady Roldán-Figueroa
Director
(617) 353-6206
roldan@bu.edu

Elizabeth Amrien
Assistant Director
(617) 358-0919
edamrien@bu.edu

Rosana Hernandez Nieto
Social Media Manager & Undergraduate Liaison
rosana@bu.edu

Sara Ladino Cano
Graduate Liaison
saraladc@bu.edu

Executive Committee

Rady Roldán-Figueroa | Center Director; Associate Professor of the History of Christianity, School of Theology

Michael Birenbaum Quintero | Associate Professor of Musicology
mbq@bu.edu

Alicia Borinsky | Professor of Spanish and Latin American Studies
borinsky@bu.edu

David Carballo | Assistant Provost for General Education & Associate Professor of Archaeology, Anthropology, and Latin American Studies; Director of Archaeology Program
carballo@bu.edu

Paul Webster Hare | Senior Lecturer, Pardee School of Global Studies
paulhare@bu.edu

Veronika Wirtz | Associate Professor of Global Health, School of Public Health
vwirtz@bu.edu

Student Affairs and Services

Henrik Selin
Associate Dean for Studies
selin@bu.edu

Katherine Taylor
Director of Student Affairs and Services
ketaylor@bu.edu

Sophia Gish
Senior Undergraduate Advisor
sgish@bu.edu

Lauren Thams
Senior Undergraduate Advisor
lthams@bu.edu

Sam Gammons
Graduate Student Affairs Administrator & Title IX Coordinator
sgammons@bu.edumailto:sgammons@bu.edu

Holly Emery
Graduate Admissions Administrator
hnemery@bu.edu

For more information, please visit the Student Affairs and Services website.