Congratulations to the RBFL Editors for 2017-2018!

Congratulations to the new RBFL Editors for  2017-2018!

Editor in Chief

Jessica Park

Executive Editor for Management

Emily Henderson

Executive Editor for Professional Articles

Ryan Class

Executive Editors for Notes & Comments

Daniel DeConinck

Emily Humbert

Executive Editors for Development Articles

Julia Merton

Harold Primm

Executive Editor for Symposium & Marketing

Kuhu Parasrampuria

Executive Editor for Communications

Natalie Jersak

Editors for Professional Articles and Notes & Comments

John Ayers-Mann

Steven Brouillard

Geoff Gardner

Steve Healy

Daniel Mello

Danielle Simard

Jennifer Villyard

View all posts