Congratulations to the 2016-2017 RBFL Editors!

Congratulations to new RBFL editors for  2016-2017!

We are confident that you will continue the Review’s tradition of excellence!


Mary Grace Patterson

Executive Editor for Management

Harrison Freeman

Executive Editor for Professional Articles

Will Simpson

Executive Editor for Notes & Comments

Brittany Cohen

Executive Editor for Symposium

Steven Garza

Executive Editor of Marketing

Koya Choi

Executive Editors for Development Articles

Alexandra Youngblood

Jaime Ma

Executive Editor for Communications

Patrick Gilmartin

Editors for Professional Articles and Notes & Comments

Cristina Jaramillo

Emily Lee

Evan Johnson

Mark Lipshultz

Matthew Freedman

Matthew Schwartz

View all posts