Postdocs

Academic Year 2023-2024

Name Email
Leah Bakst lbakst@bu.edu
Safa Bouabid sbouabid@bu.edu
Rui Cao caorui@bu.edu
Sucheta Chakravarty suchetac@bu.edu
Angus Chapman angusc@bu.edu
Yanru Chen yanru@bu.edu
Lea Combette leacomb@bu.edu
Kristy Cuthbert kristync@bu.edu
Cristina Delgado-Sallent cds4@bu.edu
Michael Epstein meps@bu.edu
Anil Joshi ajoshi24@bu.edu
Patrick LaChance plachanc@bu.edu
Robbert Langwerden robbert@bu.edu
Laura Long ljlong@bu.edu
Pauline Maes pmaes@bu.edu
Jennifer Robinson jcrobins@bu.edu
Sophie Schwartz schwart2@bu.edu
Nila Shakiba nshakiba@bu.edu
Suma Suswaram suswaram@bu.edu
Mai-Anh Vu maianhvu@bu.edu
Wen Wen wenwen@bu.edu
Jake Wilmot jwilmot@bu.edu