Graduate Students

Academic Year 2020-2021

Doctoral Students

Name Program Email
Alexandra Andrea Clinical aandrea@bu.edu
Mihaela Barokova Developmental Science barokova@bu.edu
Abigail Barthel Clinical abarthel@bu.edu
Olivier Barthelemy Clinical ollieb@bu.edu
Jessica Beal Developmental Science jbeal1@bu.edu
David Beeler Brain, Behavior & Cognition dbeeler@bu.edu
Ariel Blakey Clinical ablakey@bu.edu
Renata Botello Clinical rbotello@bu.edu
Ian Bright Brain, Behavior & Cognition imbright@bu.edu
Phoebe Brosnan Clinical pbrosnan@bu.edu
Maria Jose Bustamante Weiss Clinical majob@bu.edu
Nicole Cardona Clinical ncardona@bu.edu
G. William Chapman Brain, Behavior & Cognition wchapman@bu.edu
Kathryn Chavez Clinical kechavez@bu.edu
Yixin Chen Brain, Behavior & Cognition yxyxchen@bu.edu
Jeannette Correa Clinical lewijean@bu.edu
Laura Curren Clinical lcurren@bu.edu
Andrew Curreri Clinical acurreri@bu.edu
Kristy Cuthbert Clinical kristync@bu.edu
Kathryn Davis Clinical kdavis1@bu.edu
Hillary Ditmars Clinical hditmars@bu.edu
Jenna Eilenberg Clinical jenmiche@bu.edu
Arcadia Ewell Developmental Science aewell1@bu.edu
Renata Fayzullina Brain, Behavior & Cognition rfayz@bu.edu
Alicia Fenley Clinical afenley@bu.edu
Hayley Fitzgerald Clinical fhayley@bu.edu
Joshua Fuller Clinical jtfuller@bu.edu
Christina Galiano Clinical cgaliano@bu.edu
Chris Gill Brain, Behavior & Cognition ctgill@bu.edu
Alexandra Gold Clinical akgold@bu.edu
Angelina Gomez Clinical afgomez@bu.edu
Monica Gordillo Clinical gordillo@bu.edu
Shrey Grover Brain, Behavior & Cognition grovers@bu.edu
I-Tzu Hung Developmental Science ithung@bu.edu
Mia Jin Developmental Science miajin@bu.edu
Rini Kaplan Clinical kaplanri@bu.edu
Alex Keller Clinical aekeller@bu.edu
Praveen Kenderla Developmental Science praveenk@bu.edu
Shraddha Kinger Clinical shradk@bu.edu
Michaela Klimova Brain, Behavior & Cognition mklimova@bu.edu
Esra Kucuk Developmental Science esranurk@bu.edu
Chelsea La Valle Developmental Science clavalle@bu.edu
Eric Lee Brain, Behavior & Cognition kenjilee@bu.edu
Kristine Lee Clinical klee01@bu.edu
Yutong Li Brain, Behavior & Cognition ytli@bu.edu
Diana Lopera-Perez Developmental Science dlopera@bu.edu
Peter Luehring-Jones Clinical pluehrin@bu.edu
Rebecca Lubin Clinical rlubin@bu.edu
Sarah Lynch Developmental Science lynchsf@bu.edu
Ryan Marshall Brain, Behavior & Cognition ryanmars@bu.edu
Danielle Moskow Clinical dmoskow@bu.edu
Jessica Mow Clinical jlmow@bu.edu
Maya Nauphal Clinical mnauphal@bu.edu
Laura Nelson Clinical ljnelson@bu.edu
John Nguyen Brain, Behavior & Cognition akida@bu.edu
Jasmine Pan Brain, Behavior & Cognition jasminep@bu.edu
Emily Pariseau Clinical pariseau@bu.edu
Meredith Pecukonis Developmental Science mpecukon@bu.edu
Ryan Piers Clinical rpiers@bu.edu
Lizette Pizza Becerra Developmental Science lpizzab@bu.edu
Celina Pluim Clinical cpluim@bu.edu
Bonnie Rowland Clinical browland@bu.edu
Elizabeth Ruffing Clinical eglenn@bu.edu
Aakash Sarkar Brain, Behavior & Cognition aakash18@bu.edu
Lena Schaefer Brain, Behavior & Cognition lenascha@bu.edu
Daniel Sheehan Brain, Behavior & Cognition dsheehan@bu.edu
Lauren Sussman Brain, Behavior & Cognition sussla@bu.edu
Caroline Swetlitz Clinical cswetlit@bu.edu
Nadine Taghian Clinical ntaghian@bu.edu
Kelli Tahaney Clinical ktahaney@bu.edu
Karen Tian Brain, Behavior & Cognition ktian@bu.edu
Claudio Toro Serey Brain, Behavior & Cognition ctoro@bu.edu
Vaibhav Tripathi Brain, Behavior & Cognition vaibhavt@bu.edu
Esther Tung Clinical etung@bu.edu
Richard Vandiver Clinical richardv@bu.edu
Emma Weizenbaum Clinical eweizen@bu.edu
Stephanie Williams Brain, Behavior & Cognition sdwilli@bu.edu
Julianne Wilner Clinical jwilner@bu.edu
Deaven Winebrake Developmental Science dw496@bu.edu
Brittany Woods Clinical bkwoods@bu.edu
Jiating Zhu Brain, Behavior & Cognition jtszhu@bu.edu

Masters Students

Name Email
Madison Adamo mbadamo@bu.edu
Nicole Akramoff akranm@bu.edu
Kathleen Bain kbain@bu.edu
Zachary Burns zjburns@bu.edu
Johanna Celli cellij@bu.edu
Gregory Chauvin gchauvin@bu.edu
Kieffer Christianson kiefferc@bu.edu
Wenyan Feng feng1130@bu.edu
Yurui Feng yurifeng@bu.edu
Amelia Harrison ameliaha@bu.edu
Devyn Heathcote devynh@bu.edu
Emma Herdegen emmajh@bu.edu
Nay Honain nayh@bu.edu
Charlotte Hood charhood@bu.edu
Minhong Jeong jeongmh@bu.edu
Chase Johnson cjoh137@bu.edu
Liah Kaminer liahk@bu.edu
Gabriella Leka ademig@bu.edu
Tiffany McGlowan tiffmcg@bu.edu
Taylor Myers tmyers13@bu.edu
Jennifer Sikov jsikov@bu.edu
Olivia Sokol osokol@bu.edu
Yue Sun yuesun2@bu.edu
Hannah Weibley hweibley@bu.edu
John Wilson jayw@bu.edu
Yiyang Xiao yx1314@bu.edu
Yue Yan yyan22@bu.edu
Chengsi Yi chestery@bu.edu
Maria Yoder myoder@bu.edu
Kimberley Zak kzak@bu.edu