Graduate Students

Academic Year 2021-2022

Doctoral Students

Name Program Email
Matheena Abramson Clinical mathena@bu.edu
Alexandra Andrea Clinical aandrea@bu.edu
Frederik Baumgardt Brain, Behavior & Cognition fbaumg@bu.edu
Abigail Barthel Clinical abarthel@bu.edu
Cyntia Barzelatto Developmental Science cbarzel@bu.edu
Jessica Beal Developmental Science jbeal1@bu.edu
David Beeler Brain, Behavior & Cognition dbeeler@bu.edu
Ariel Blakey Clinical ablakey@bu.edu
Aarti Bodas Developmental Science abodas@bu.edu
Renata Botello Clinical rbotello@bu.edu
Ian Bright Brain, Behavior & Cognition imbright@bu.edu
Phoebe Brosnan Clinical pbrosnan@bu.edu
Maria Jose Bustamante Weiss Clinical majob@bu.edu
Nicole Cardona Clinical ncardona@bu.edu
G. William Chapman Brain, Behavior & Cognition wchapman@bu.edu
Kathryn Chavez Clinical kechavez@bu.edu
Yixin Chen Brain, Behavior & Cognition yxyxchen@bu.edu
Laura Curren Clinical lcurren@bu.edu
Andrew Curreri Clinical acurreri@bu.edu
Kristy Cuthbert Clinical kristync@bu.edu
Kathryn Davis Clinical kdavis1@bu.edu
Hillary Ditmars Clinical hditmars@bu.edu
Jenna Eilenberg Clinical jenmiche@bu.edu
Arcadia Ewell Developmental Science aewell1@bu.edu
Renata Fayzullina Brain, Behavior & Cognition rfayz@bu.edu
Alicia Fenley Clinical afenley@bu.edu
Hayley Fitzgerald Clinical fhayley@bu.edu
Joshua Fuller Clinical jtfuller@bu.edu
Christina Galiano Clinical cgaliano@bu.edu
Chris Gill Brain, Behavior & Cognition ctgill@bu.edu
Alexandra Gold Clinical akgold@bu.edu
Angelina Gomez Clinical afgomez@bu.edu
Monica Gordillo Clinical gordillo@bu.edu
Shrey Grover Brain, Behavior & Cognition grovers@bu.edu
I-Tzu Hung Developmental Science ithung@bu.edu
Mia Jin Developmental Science miajin@bu.edu
Rini Kaplan Clinical kaplanri@bu.edu
Alex Keller Clinical aekeller@bu.edu
Praveen Kenderla Developmental Science praveenk@bu.edu
Shraddha Kinger Clinical shradk@bu.edu
Michaela Klimova Brain, Behavior & Cognition mklimova@bu.edu
Esra Kucuk Developmental Science esranurk@bu.edu
Chelsea La Valle Developmental Science clavalle@bu.edu
Eric Lee Brain, Behavior & Cognition kenjilee@bu.edu
Kristine Lee Clinical klee01@bu.edu
Yutong Li Brain, Behavior & Cognition ytli@bu.edu
Diana Lopera-Perez Developmental Science dlopera@bu.edu
Peter Luehring-Jones Clinical pluehrin@bu.edu
Rebecca Lubin Clinical rlubin@bu.edu
Sarah Lynch Developmental Science lynchsf@bu.edu
Yue “Mark” Ma Developmental Science mayue513@bu.edu
Ryan Marshall Brain, Behavior & Cognition ryanmars@bu.edu
Jairo Martinez-Yepes Clinical jem2273@bu.edu
Danielle Moskow Clinical dmoskow@bu.edu
Jessica Mow Clinical jlmow@bu.edu
Nishaat Mukadam Clinical mukadamn@bu.edu
Maya Nauphal Clinical mnauphal@bu.edu
Laura Nelson Clinical ljnelson@bu.edu
John Nguyen Brain, Behavior & Cognition akida@bu.edu
Jasmine Pan Brain, Behavior & Cognition jasminep@bu.edu
Emily Pariseau Clinical pariseau@bu.edu
Meredith Pecukonis Developmental Science mpecukon@bu.edu
Ryan Piers Clinical rpiers@bu.edu
Lizette Pizza Becerra Developmental Science lpizzab@bu.edu
Celina Pluim Clinical cpluim@bu.edu
Bonnie Rowland Clinical browland@bu.edu
Elizabeth Ruffing Clinical eglenn@bu.edu
Aakash Sarkar Brain, Behavior & Cognition aakash18@bu.edu
Lena Schaefer Brain, Behavior & Cognition lenascha@bu.edu
Kathy Sem Developmental Science semkathy@bu.edu
Daniella Miriam Spencer-Laitt Clinical dslaitt@bu.edu
Lauren Sussman Brain, Behavior & Cognition sussla@bu.edu
Caroline Swetlitz Clinical cswetlit@bu.edu
Nadine Taghian Clinical ntaghian@bu.edu
Kelli Tahaney Clinical ktahaney@bu.edu
Karen Tian Brain, Behavior & Cognition ktian@bu.edu
Vaibhav Tripathi Brain, Behavior & Cognition vaibhavt@bu.edu
Esther Tung Clinical etung@bu.edu
Richard Vandiver Clinical richardv@bu.edu
Emma Weizenbaum Clinical eweizen@bu.edu
Stephanie Williams Brain, Behavior & Cognition sdwilli@bu.edu
Julianne Wilner Clinical jwilner@bu.edu
Deaven Winebrake Developmental Science dw496@bu.edu
John “Jay” Wilson Clinical jayw@bu.edu
Brittany Woods Clinical bkwoods@bu.edu
Jiating Zhu Brain, Behavior & Cognition jtszhu@bu.edu

Masters Students

Name Email
Nikita Acharya nacharya@bu.edu
Logan Biechy lbiechy@bu.edu
Jayati Bist jbist@bu.edu
Jessica Cascone jcascone@bu.edu
Amanda Catania acatania@bu.edu
Li Bin Chen lbc1107@bu.edu
Hong Seok Choi hsc924@bu.edu
Erin Creed ecreed@bu.edu
Sierra Davies sdavies3@bu.edu
Gabriela Davila Mejia gdavilam@bu.edu
Addison Dennard adennard@bu.edu
Elizabeth Eberlin eeberlin@bu.edu
Yurui Feng yurifeng@bu.edu
Justine Fragetta jfraget@bu.edu
Leiyuan Fu leiyuan@bu.edu
Nathaniel Goble nathanbg@bu.edu
Jingxuan Guo jxguo21@bu.edu
Audrey Hey ajhey@bu.edu
Alex Hu hual1@bu.edu
Jianna Iaciofano jiaciofa@bu.edu
Katarina Jevtic kjevtic@bu.edu
Arielle Jones ajones69@bu.edu
Truley Juneau truleyj@bu.edu
Holly Klecha hmklecha@bu.edu
Veronique Leblanc vleblanc@bu.edu
Julia Levy jlevy822@bu.edu
Hui Li huili22@bu.edu
Shiping Li shipingl@bu.edu
Xiaotong Liu xtnliu@bu.edu
Bridget Logan blogan@bu.edu
Mora Lucero mml51@bu.edu
Madeline Martine madmart@bu.edu
Ariel Miller ariel@bu.edu
Stacey Monsell monsell@bu.edu
Kristen Morrow kmorrow@bu.edu
Que Anh Pham qpham09@bu.edu
Valentina Pinilla vpinilla@bu.edu
Aaliyah Randall anrandal@bu.edu
Sarah Richter richsa22@bu.edu
Anna Seraikas seraikas@bu.edu
Vydhehi Shanker vydhehis@bu.edu
Maya Sienkiewicz mayaskwz@bu.edu
Jordan Sode jtsode@bu.edu
Risa Tanji risat@bu.edu
Marie Torre matorre@bu.edu
Feiyi Wang feiyiw@bu.edu
Amber Wolf amberwo@bu.edu
Emily Wunder etwunder@bu.edu
Yiyang Xiao yx1314@bu.edu
Yue Yan yyan22@bu.edu
Chengsi Yi chestery@bu.edu
Yi Zhang zhang104@bu.edu