KJSNA Menu Executive Committee Members

Executive Committee Officers

President
Helmut Wautischer
Department of Philosophy
Sonoma State University
1801 E. Cotati Ave.
Rohnert Park, CA 94928-3609

helmut.wautischer@sonoma.edu | (2010 - 2017)

Past President
Alan M. Olson
Department of Religious Studies
Boston University
147 Bay State Road
Boston, MA 02215

amo@bu.edu | (2010 - 2017)

Vice President
David P. Nichols
Department of Philosophy
Saginaw Valley State University
7400 Bay Road
University Center, MI 48710

dpnichol@svsu.edu | (2014 - 2017)

Secretary/Treasurer
Alina N. Feld
20 Maple Street
Farmingdale, NY 11735

alinanfeld@gmail.com | (2014 - 2017)

Program Chair
Gregory J. Walters
Saint Paul University/Université Saint-Paul
223 Main Street
Ottawa, Ontario K1S 1C4
Canada

gwalters@ustpaul.ca | (2014 - 2015)


Executive Committee

Members-at-Large


Michael Schwartz
Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Science
The Texas A&M Health Science Center - College of Medicine
3950 North A.W. Grimes Boulevard
Round Rock, TX 78665

schwartz@medicine.tamhsc.edu | (2013 - )


Rajesh C. Shukla
School of Public Ethics
Faculty of Philosophy
Saint Paul University
223 Main, Ottawa, K1S 1C4
Canada

rshukla@ustpaul.ca | (2013 - )


Stephen A. Erickson
Department of Philosophy
Pomona College
333 N. College Way
Claremont, CA 91711

sperickson@aol.com | (2012 - )


Raymond Langley
Department of Philosophy
Manhattanville College
Purchase, NY 10577

langleyr@mville.edu | (2010 - )

S. Nassir Ghaemi
Department of Psychiatry
Tufts Medical Center
Boston, MA 02111

nghaemi@tuftsmedicalcenter.org | (2010 - )

Edith Ehrlich
ehrlich@philos.umass.edu | (1980 - )

Webmaster

Helmut Wautischer
Department of Philosophy
Sonoma State University
1801 E. Cotati Ave.
Rohnert Park, CA 94928-3609

helmut.wautischer@sonoma.edu | (2005 - )


Life Members

Edith Ehrlich
Elena Bezzubova
Joanne Cho
Charles Courtney
William Cullinan
Stephen A. Erickson
Almut Furchert
S. Nassir Ghaemi
James J. Giordano
Andrew Gluck
Shigeru Ichige
Tomoko Iwasawa
Hugh Kelly
Raymond Langley
Murray McLachlan
David P. Nichols
Alan M. Olson
Michael Schwartz
Hermann-Josef Seideneck
Rajesh C. Shukla
Gregory J. Walters
Helmut Wautischer
Osborne Wiggins


Leonard H. Ehrlich †
Richard Owsley †
George B. Pepper †
Paul Ricoeur †
Oswald Schrag †