KJSNA Menu KJSNA Executive Committee

Contact
History
Membership
Executive Committee
Books
Existenz
Links
Call for Papers
Current Conference
Past Conferences
International Conferences

Executive Council

President
Helmut Wautischer
Department of Philosophy
Sonoma State University
1801 E. Cotati Ave.
Rohnert Park, CA 94928-3609

helmut.wautischer@sonoma.edu | (2010 - 2019)

Vice President
Mario Wenning
Philosophy and Religious Studies Program E21-4109
University of Macau
Avenida da Universidade
Taipa, Macau, China

mwenning@umac.mo | (2016 - 2019)

Secretary/Treasurer
Ruth Burch
P.O. Box 150551
San Rafael, CA 94915

burch@karljaspers.net | (2016 - 2019)

Executive-At-Large
Babette Babich
Department of Philosophy
Fordham University
113 West 60th Street, 925H or 914
New York, NY 10023

babich@fordham.edu | (2017 - 2020)

Program Chair
Jill Graper Hernandez
Department of Philosophy,
University of Texas at San Antonio,
One UTSA Circle, GSR 2.210A.1

San Antonio, TX 78249

jill.hernandez@utsa.edu | (2017 - 2018)


Committee Members-at-Large

 

S. Nassir Ghaemi
Department of Psychiatry
Tufts Medical Center
Boston, MA 02111

nghaemi@tuftsmedicalcenter.org | (2010 - )


Raymond Langley
Department of Philosophy
Manhattanville College
Purchase, NY 10577

langleyr@mville.edu | (2010 - )


Stephen A. Erickson
Department of Philosophy
Pomona College
333 N. College Way
Claremont, CA 91711

sperickson@aol.com | (2012 - )


Rajesh C. Shukla
School of Public Ethics
Faculty of Philosophy
Saint Paul University
223 Main, Ottawa, K1S 1C4
Canada

rshukla@ustpaul.ca | (2013 - )


Michael Schwartz
Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Science
The Texas A&M Health Science Center - College of Medicine
3950 North A.W. Grimes Boulevard
Round Rock, TX 78665

schwartz@medicine.tamhsc.edu | (2013 - )

 

Webmaster

Helmut Wautischer
Department of Philosophy
Sonoma State University
1801 E. Cotati Ave.
Rohnert Park, CA 94928-3609

helmut.wautischer@sonoma.edu | (2005 - )


  Donors
Life Members
 

Associate
100-249

Friend
250-499
Partner
500-999
Patron
1,000 +
Daniel Adsett   Gregory J. Walters

Pauline E.& Stephen A. Erickson

   
Elena Bezzubova   Osborne P. Wiggins      
Ruth Burch   Anonymous — in memory of Edith Ehrlich      
Joanne Cho Anonymous  
Charles Courtney  
William Cullinan  
Pauline E. Erickson  
Stephen A. Erickson  
Almut Furchert  
S. Nassir Ghaemi  
James J. Giordano  
Andrew Gluck  
Jill Graper Hernandez  
Shigeru Ichige  
Tomoko Iwasawa  
Hugh F. Kelly  
Suzanne Kirkbright  
Raymond Langley  
Alina Marin  
Murray McLachlan  
David P. Nichols  
Alan M. Olson  
Michael Schwartz  
Hermann-Josef Seideneck  
Rajesh C. Shukla  
Gregory J. Walters  
Helmut Wautischer  
Mario Wenning  
Osborne P. Wiggins  
Robert Wisner-Carlson  
 
 
 
 
Edith Ehrlich †  
Leonard H. Ehrlich †  
Richard Owsley †  
George B. Pepper †  
Paul Ricoeur †  
Oswald Schrag †