Members of the Committee

 

Richard D. Reidy, Chair
Trustee
President and CEO, retired
Progress Software Corporation
Andover, Massachusetts
rdreidy@gmail.com

Stephen M. Brady
Associate Professor of Psychiatry and Graduate Medical Sciences
Director, Mental Health Counseling and Behavioral Medicine Program
School of Medicine
Chair, Faculty Council
sbrady@bu.edu

J. Robb Dixon
Associate Professor/Faculty Lead – Foundational Experience
Operations & Technology Management
Questrom School of Business
Vice Chair, Faculty Council
jrdixon@bu.edu

Janelle Heineke
Professor and Chair
Operations & Technology Management
Questrom School of Business
Secretary Treasurer, Faculty Council
jheineke@bu.edu

Kelly J. Plescow
Undergraduate Student
Finance and Management Information Systems
Questrom School of Business
kplescow@bu.edu

Carson P. Robers
Undergraduate Student
Economics and Environmental Analysis & Policy
College of Arts & Sciences
crobers@bu.edu

Andrea L. Taylor
Trustee
Director, North America, Citizenship and Public Affairs,
Microsoft Corporation
New York, New York

Benjamin Thompson
Graduate Student
Mathematics
Graduate School of Arts & Sciences
blt@bu.edu

Stephen M. Zide, Esq.
Trustee
Managing Director
Bain Capital
New York, New York

Ex Officio (Non-Voting)

Robert A. Brown
President
president@bu.edu

Kenneth Elmore
Dean of Students
dos@bu.edu

Liaisons

Lila Hunnewell
Chief Investment Officer

Erika Geetter
Vice President & General Counsel

Douglas Sears
Vice President & Chief of Staff to the President

Judith Sandonato
Special Assistant to the President