Jean Morrison

University Provost and Chief Academic Officer, Chair

George Annas

William Fairfield Warren Distinguished Professor; Director, Center for Health Law, Ethics & Human Rights, School of Public Health

Evan Apfelbaum

Associate Professor of Management & Organizations, Questrom School of Business

Emelia Benjamin

Professor of Medicine, School of Medicine; Professor of Epidemiology, School of Public Health

Margrit Betke

Professor of Computer Science, College of Arts & Sciences; Professor of Electrical & Computer Engineering and Biomedical Engineering, College of Engineering

Thomas Bifano

Professor of Mechanical Engineering, Materials Science & Engineering, and Biomedical Engineering; Director, BU Photonics Center, College of Engineering

John Connor

Associate Professor of Microbiology, School of Medicine

Daniel Dahlstrom

John R. Silber Professor and Chair of Philosophy, College of Arts
& Sciences

Josée Dupuis

Professor and Chair of Biostatistics, School of Public Health

Roscoe Giles

Professor, Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering, College of Engineering

Kimberly Howard

Associate Professor of Counseling Psychology and Program Director for Counseling Psychology & Applied Human Development, Wheelock College of Education & Human Development

Swathi Kiran

Associate Dean for Research and James and Cecelia Tse Ying Professor in Neurorehabilitation, College of Health & Rehabilitation Sciences: Sargent College

Kim McCall

Professor and Chair of Biology,  College of Arts & Sciences

Patricia O’Brien

Associate Provost for Budget & Planning

Gary Sheffer

Sandra R. Frazier Professor of the Practice of Public Relations, College of Communication

Katharine Silbaugh

Professor of Law, School of Law

Andrew Soares

Vice President & Assistant Treasurer, Finance Operations

John White

Professor and Chair of Biomedical Engineering, College of Engineering

Harvey Young

Dean, College of Fine Arts

Laura Jenks

Chief of Staff, Office of the Provost, Staff

Deidre Fisher

Project Manager, Strategic Initiatives, Office of the Provost, Staff

Megan Funaro

Executive Assistant and Project Manager, Office of the Provost, Staff