The Task Force

We realize that the efforts the Task Force will undertake are complex and will involve faculty from across the entire University. We would like to thank, in advance, the members of the Task Force for their service and give special acknowledgment to Professors Steve Brady and Gene Jarrett, who have agreed to serve as co-chairs of the Task Force and provide leadership in shaping these discussions and recommendations.

2015–2016 Task Force on Faculty Diversity & Inclusion