Members of the Advisory Committee on Socially Responsible Investing representing faculty and students, as well as ACSRI Chair Richard Reidy, can be reached through the email addresses listed under their names on the list of current members page. Additionally, members of the community have the option of contacting the ACSRI by emailing Secretary of the Board of Trustees Erika Geetter at