Boston University
Anna Hohler, Harrison Bane, James Terwilliger, Karen Antman, Sanjay Shetty, and Frank Pomposelli cut a ribbon at St. Elizabeth's Medical Center sympbolizing the start of a 5 year agreement adding St. Elizabeth's as a training hospital for the Boston University School of Medicine.
July 12, 2021
Twitter Facebook

A New Partnership

Celebrating a partnership: on July 12, Boston University and Steward Health Care’s St. Elizabeth’s Medical Center (SEMC) held a ribbon-cutting marking the new five-year affiliation between BU and SEMC, which went into effect July 1. Helping to wield the scissors: Anna Hohler, SEMC chair of neurology (from left), Harrison Bane, president of Steward Health Care North Region, James Terwilliger, SEMC president, Karen Antman, MED dean and Medical Campus provost, Sanjay Shetty, Steward North America president, and Frank Pomposelli, SEMC chair of surgery. Photo by Cydney Scott