Officer and Department Reps

Exec Board

Jonathan Chamberlain
President

Systems Engineering
jdchambo@bu.edu

Jenny Sun
Vice President

ECE
jingyis@bu.edu

Kenny Chou
Webmaster, PR Chair

BME, Sen Lab
kfchou@bu.edu

Tori Wiedorn
Community Service Chair

MechE
wiedornv@bu.edu

Members

Becky Swaszek
SE Rep

SE
swaszek@bu.edu

Mounika Vutukuru
ECE Rep

ECE, Optical Characterization and Nanophotonics Laboratory
mounikav@bu.edu

Arian Houshmand
SE Rep

arianh@bu.edu

Monica Choudhury
ME Rep

mchoud3@bu.edu

Kate Flanagan
LEAP Rep

kateflan@bu.edu

Raeef Istfan
BME Rep

raeef@bu.edu

Alan Pacheco
BF Rep

pachecoa@bu.edu

Ahbi Vora
ECE Rep

abhivora@bu.edu

Artin Spiridonoff
SE Rep

artin@bu.edu

Feri Yousefi
ME Rep

fartash@bu.edu



Past Officers

Christine Nykyforchyn, BME, Waxman Lab
Meghan Thommes, BME, Segre Lab