Congratulations to the 2015-2016 RBFL Editors!

Congratulations to new RBFL editors for  2015-2016!

We are confident that you will continue the Review’s tradition of excellence!


Justin Zeizel

Executive Editor for Management

Samuel Gorski

Executive Editor for Professional Articles

Maria Slobodchikova

Executive Editor for Notes & Comments

Tyler Spunaugle

Executive Editor for Symposium

William Cushing

Executive Editor of Marketing

Holly Ovington

Executive Editors for Development Articles

Sean Gordon

Alex Martin

Executive Editor for Communications

Silvia Stockman

Editors for Professional Articles and Notes & Comments

Steven Barros

Angela Dilenno

Graham Rogers

Gianna Sagan

Drew Singer

View all posts