2025 Provost's Faculty Teaching Award Committee Members

Name	Email	School/ college	Position
Pooja Chainani	armstro@bu.edu	ENG	PhD candidate, Mechanical Engineering
Fallou Ngom	fngom@bu.edu	CAS	Professor, Anthropology; 2024 Provost's Scholar- Teacher of the Year Award Recipient
Romy Ruukel	romy@bu.edu	DL&I	Interim Executive Director, Digital Learning & Innovation Director, Shipley Center
Katrina Tronco	ktronco@bu.edu	CAS	Undergraduate Student; 2024 Harold C. Case Scholarship Winner
Sorochi Anyaibe	sorochif@bu.edu	Sargent	Undergraduate Student; 2024 Dean Elsbeth Melville Scholarship Winner
Alexis Peri	alexisp4@bu.edu	CAS	Associate Professor, History; 2024 Metcalf Award for Excellence in Teaching Recipient
Russell Stone	crstone@bu.edu	Office of the Provost	Assistant Provost for Academic Assessment
Veronika J. Wirtz	vwirtz@bu.edu	SPH	Professor, Global Health; 2024 Metcalf Award for Excellence in Teaching Recipient
Bobak Nazer	bobak@bu.edu	ENG	Associate Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering; 2024 Gitner Award for Innovation in Teaching with Technology Recipient
Amie Grills	agrills@bu.edu	Office of the Provost	Associate Provost for Undergraduate Affairs; Chair of the 2024 Provost's Faculty Teaching Awards Committee
Kristen Vellinga	vellinga@bu.edu	Office of the Provost	Senior Administrative Coordinator for Undergraduate Affairs