Past Strategic Priority Sponsors

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Crystal Williams

Global Engagement

Kevin Gallagher

Past Initiative Owners

Kecia Ali

Professor and Chair of Religion, College of Arts & Sciences

Jacqueline Ashmore
Judi Burgess

Director of Labor Relations

Hilary Caron

Associate Director of Residence Life for Student & Staff Development

Katy Collins

Director of Student Outreach & Engagement, Dean of Students Office

Dennis Carlberg

Associate Vice President for University Sustainability; Adjunct Assistant Professor of Earth & Environment, College of Arts & Sciences

John Connor

Associate Professor of Microbiology, School of Medicine

K. Matthew Dames
Caroline Flammer
Karin Hendricks

Associate Professor of Music and Chair of Music Education, College of Fine Arts

Karen Jacobs

Associate Dean for Digital Learning & Innovation; Clinical Professor, College of Health & Rehabilitation Sciences: Sargent College

Katherine Kennedy
Ahmad (Mo) Khalil

Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering, College of Engineering

Katharine Lusk

Executive Director, Initiative on Cities

Kim McCall

Professor and Chair of Biology, College of Arts & Sciences

Karen Warkentin

Professor of Biology and Women’s, Gender & Sexuality Studies, College of Arts & Sciences

Benjamin Wolozin

Professor of Pharmacology & Experimental Therapeutics and Neurology, School of Medicine