Here is a list of Professors who have expressed interest in hosting for summer 2024

Faculty Group Primary Dept. Secondary Depts. Research Area
Andrew Duffy Physics Physics Education Research
Shyam Erramilli Physics MSE Biophysics
Chris Grant Physics Particle Physics
Wanzheng Hu Physics MSE Materials Physics
Manher Jariwala Physics Physics Education Research
Maria Kamenetska Physics/ Chemistry MSE Biophysics
Bill Klein Physics MSE Statistical Physics
Karl Ludwig Physics MSE Materials Physics
Sahar Sharifzadeh Electrical Eng. Physics, MSE Condensed Matter Theory
Indara Suarez Physics Particle Physics
Alex Sushkov Physics MSE Quantum Measurement