University Events

« January 2019 »
SMTWTFS

Categories

Other Events

Friday, January 18
PM
3:00 Make Posters in Support of Boston's Women's March
8:00 Winter Weeks of Welcome: Terrier Trivia
Saturday, January 19
PM
8:00 Winter Weeks of Welcome: Art à la Carte
Sunday, January 20
PM
5:00 Dance Performance + Catalog Launch
Tuesday, January 22
AM
11:00 Winter Weeks of Welcome: 1st Day of Classes Fest
PM
5:00 Global Dinner Club
Wednesday, January 23
PM
2:00 Dept. of Pharmacology & Experimental Therapeutics Current Topics Seminar
5:15 Ecumenical Service with Eucharist and Dinner
Thursday, January 24
PM
12:00 Silence Practice
5:00 Mind, Body, and Spirit Yoga
8:00 Winter Weeks of Welcome: Legos & Eggos
Friday, January 25
AM
11:00 Meditation (drop-in)
PM
9:00 Winter Weeks of Welcome: Silent Disco
Saturday, January 26
AM
8:30 On-Campus Program Information Session
PM
9:00 Winter Weeks of Welcome: Terr Up the Ice Free Skate
Monday, January 28
AM
11:45 Tai Chi at Marsh Chapel
PM
12:15 Monday Meditation
Tuesday, January 29
PM
3:00 Create Space
5:00 Global Dinner Club
5:30 In Real Life Workshop: Building Your Team