University Events

« December 2018 »
SMTWTFS

Categories

Other Events

Monday, December 3
PM
12:15 Monday Meditation
4:00 Benedict Lecture
6:30 Religion on Tap
Tuesday, December 4
PM
12:00 Silence Practice
4:15 Taiwan Forum: Taiwan’s Democracy, China’s Cross-Strait Policy, and United States Interests
5:00 BUWG Evening at the Castle with Andrei Ruckenstein
Wednesday, December 5
PM
2:00 Department of Pharmacology & Experimental Therapeutics – Fall 2018 Seminar Series
4:00 Benedict Lecture
5:00 IPR- Randall Auxier
Thursday, December 6
PM
5:00 Marsh Chapel Christmas Tree Trimming
5:00 Mind, Body, and Spirit Yoga
Friday, December 7
PM
4:00 Dept. Colloquium- Gabriel Greenberg
6:00 A Service of Christmas Lessons and Carols
Sunday, December 9
AM
11:00 A Service of Christmas Lessons and Carols
PM
3:00 A "Blue Christmas" Service
Monday, December 10
PM
12:15 Monday Meditation
Tuesday, December 11
PM
12:00 Silence Practice
Wednesday, December 12
AM
8:30 1 Million Cups Monthly Startup Morning
PM
2:00 Department of Pharmacology & Experimental Therapeutics – Fall 2018 Seminar Series
Thursday, December 13
AM
10:00 Global Stress Relief Day
PM
5:00 Innovate@BU Idea Cup
5:00 Mind, Body, and Spirit Yoga
7:30 Winter People