University Events

« November 2019 »
SMTWTFS

Categories

Social Events

Friday, November 8
PM
5:00 LGBTQ+ Mental Health Workshop with Fenway Health
8:00 BU Seniors Pub Night
Sunday, November 10
AM
9:45 Morning Study Group
10:35 Take Note
PM
12:30 Thurman Choir Rehearsal
Tuesday, November 12
PM
5:00 Undergraduate Reception: Greek v Latin
6:00 Sigd: A Jewish Ethopian Holiday
Friday, November 15
Shabbat Across BU
PM
7:00 Painting In The Spirit
Sunday, November 17
AM
10:35 Take Note
Monday, November 18
PM
5:00 Bibles & Brews
6:00 Community Dinner
7:00 Eat Your Way
Tuesday, November 19
PM
5:30 Winter Bike Commuting Workshop
7:00 Table Talk
Thursday, November 21
PM
6:00 Challah Bread Grilled Cheese Eating Contest
6:30 Third Thursday Bike Ride
Friday, November 22
PM
7:00 Inner Strength Gospel Choir Fall Concert
Sunday, November 24
AM
9:45 Morning Study Group
10:35 Take Note
PM
12:15 Marsh Chapel Advent Wreath Making for all Ages!
12:30 Abolitionist Chapel Today
12:30 Thurman Choir Rehearsal