University Events

« September 2019 »
SMTWTFS

Categories

Social Events

Sunday, September 8
AM
9:45 Morning Study Group
10:35 Take Note
Monday, September 9
PM
6:00 Community Dinner
Tuesday, September 10
PM
3:00 Create Space
6:00 Global Dinner Club
Friday, September 13
PM
4:00 Second* Fridays at the BU Arts Initiative
Sunday, September 15
AM
9:45 Morning Study Group
10:35 Take Note
11:50 Children's Education
PM
12:30 Bible Study
12:30 Thurman Choir Rehearsal
Monday, September 16
PM
5:00 Bibles & Brews
6:00 Community Dinner
Tuesday, September 17
PM
3:00 Create Space
6:00 Global Dinner Club
Wednesday, September 18
AM
11:00 Apple Cider & Donut Popup
Saturday, September 21
AM
10:00 Alumni Service of Remembrance
Sunday, September 22
AM
9:45 Morning Study Group
10:35 Take Note
11:50 Children's Education
PM
12:30 Abolitionist Chapel Today
12:30 Bible Study
12:30 Thurman Choir Rehearsal